Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 15, 2019
 

Ethan B. Was very helpful and knowledgeable. I did not feel stressed out. Though I only went there to check on a used vehicle. He did not force me to do a credit check or anything. He respected my time. If I decide on getting that used cx5 Ethan I Will definitely look for u. Thanks again

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 9, 2019
 

Sammy is a straight shooter salesman and a really nice guy. I got the run around from another dealer and glad I found Concord Mazda through Car Gurus. I have less than perfect credit but the finance team got me a great financing that was well with in my budget. These days it's hard to find a no nonsense car dealership but this is one of them. Thanks guys !!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 26, 2019
 

I'd like to personally compliment Ethan Bais and Jalil Hamidi on their exceptional customer service delivered to me on my visit on Dec 29, 2018. The sales staff at your company is very professional, and they listen to each and every customer query with a smile and then provide a valid solution to their questions. They truly deserve appreciation. Ethan and Jalil were very knowledgeable, respectful and attentive to my questions.  Jalil Hamidi took the time and his experience to help us find the best finance deal that suited us.   I would like to congratulate the competent staff for providing me the exact solution that I was looking for. Please extend my compliments to your staff as well. Thank you so much!!!! Forever thankful!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2019
 

They went above and beyond when I stopped by for a simple flat tire. They offered to do a full check-up, we’re extremely friendly, did their best to save me money, and made sure our wait was extremely comfortable! Would absolutely recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 

Concord Mazda will be the only place I’m having my Mazda serviced from now on.Before Concord Mazda, I went to an independent garage to have some service done for my 75k milestone and was told that my supercharger needed to be replaced at around 1200$ in addition to other repairs. I took my car to Concord for a second opinion and they found that my supercharger was completely fine. The issue was a small cap leak that was incredibly cheap to fix. I walked out with more upkeep and repairs done to my car and still 800$ less than the independent shop.The whole staff was kind and helpful as well. Lance was a very communicative service advisor. Completely worth the drive from the East Bay!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2019
 

Mazda does it again for the best. Not only are they sticking to their guns with their customer service and loyalty they the different mileage times and as to when I should bring my car in for what. Concord Mazda is the reason why I'm making so much money with Uber and can decide to take the high road and pay the dealership company who made this wonderful car. Oh and by THEY? I mean the awesome customer service rep Alex himself. I think I got the name right. The guy with the handlebar mustache and goatee. Anyway. Yeah legendary customer service.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 8, 2019
 

A friend suggested Marie Antoinette, at DGDG. From the moment I arrived in the pouring rain, I was offered a warm latte, and the process of applying to buy a car began. I had come to buy a used car, but left with a new one. Everyone worked as a team, and explained everything as we went. Should I have the good fortune to refer a future car buyer. They will be instructed, Don,t doubt yourself, there are still well intended folks in the industry. Do yourself a favor, and give them a try. A well satisfied customer, Deborah Hughes

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 29, 2018
 

Concord Mazda team was a delight to work with! They were very helpful and polite throughout the entire process. Sammy (Anibal Seminario) was very responsive from the time we made our inquiry, and he addressed all our questions promptly. It was our first time getting a lease -- and Sammy helped us decide based on our needs at a great deal!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 9, 2018
 

Five stars for Anibal "Sammy" Seminario - our sales person. Sammy was pleasant, attentive, responsive, and honest throughout the process. We met Sammy last Saturday, and had the exact car we wanted at a great price on Thursday. I shopped around, but Sammy and his GM were able to beat the other offers I found at two other local dealers. Minus one star for the Finance department here, as they took their sweet time after I hustled our of work early to get the dealership and close the deal. Had to wait 90 mins before they even brought me into their office, and this didn't happen until I started complaining. Unclear how long I would have to wait if I had sat around quietly.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review