Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 9, 2018
 

Five stars for Anibal "Sammy" Seminario - our sales person. Sammy was pleasant, attentive, responsive, and honest throughout the process. We met Sammy last Saturday, and had the exact car we wanted at a great price on Thursday. I shopped around, but Sammy and his GM were able to beat the other offers I found at two other local dealers. Minus one star for the Finance department here, as they took their sweet time after I hustled our of work early to get the dealership and close the deal. Had to wait 90 mins before they even brought me into their office, and this didn't happen until I started complaining. Unclear how long I would have to wait if I had sat around quietly.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 6, 2018
 

Just going to cut to the chase here: start to finish I had a great experience buying a car here. All expectations about how difficult it can be to work with car salespeople and a dealership were allayed here. Finding and buying a car was a pleasure, never an ordeal. Came in a few months ago, shopping for a used Mazda 3. I wasn't in a rush, learned a lot about DGDG pricing works as well as learning on my own about the difference in model years and trim packages. This past Sunday I came in, ready to buy, having spotted a couple of candidates within my price range. I left that afternoon with what amounted to a brand new car in the form of a very low mileage certified pre-owned 2018 that had been used as a dealer loaner. I am super pleased. While everyone I encountered at the dealership was super polite and helpful, I want to put a special shout out to my salesperson, Anibal "Sammy" Seminario. He's the one that really put the whole thing together for me, including working on how to meet my requirements for a down payment and monthly. There were a couple of 'hard sell' moments at the get-go, but once he assessed my resolve, he worked entirely within those constraints. I would not hesitate to send anyone looking for a car (new or used) to see him. And I'd go back should/when the occasion arise. [Thanks, Sammy!]

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 7, 2018
 

They were very friendly and helpful throughout the whole buying process they had nice coffee and soda machines while you waited very good people

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 24, 2018
 

Barry Baker is someone you should go to if you're looking into Mazdas. Although I bought my car from a friend in Texas, he was showing me my different options and really got us excited about the car. Patty was also amazing when I got my car. She showed me all the bells and whistles. They were both very genuine and I'd send any family or friend to see them.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 7, 2018
 

I had a Great experience at Concord Mazda/DGDG. Sammy was so helpful and answered all of my questions. I for a great deal and was able to get the car I really wanted but didnt think I could afford

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2018
 

The staff is amazing, very kind. I really enjoyed my visit.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 2, 2018
 

Buying a brand new car was a real treat for me as I've been quite content to drive around my 15 year old CRV. After test driving a few Mazdas, I was looking for a feature rich 2019 CX-9. Concord Mazda made me feel comfortable, calm, and that there was no hidden agenda except to give me a good deal on my trade in and get to a number I was ok with. Ethan Bais was our product specialist and that kid is brilliant. Seriously, he deserves a major raise. He was knowledgeable, affable, not-pushy but quick to help, sharp, and well spoken. Just a super nice guy. I WANTED to buy a car from him. My husband and I texted before we went in and he said "I'd be ok giving Ethan my money". He's why we ultimately decided to go with Concord Mazda instead of continuing to shop elsewhere. Everyone at the dealership was nice, not a sleezeball sales person in sight. This dealership is small but mighty, and they have sister dealerships they can flex inventory with. Cant recommend it enough.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 1, 2018
 

Purchasing a car is up there with my least favorite things to do alongside dental work. I never thought I would write a positive review about this process but these are different times. We were told by a few friends that MAZDA was the car we should be looking at (for our needs) and so we drove to Concord MAZDA with no intention of closing the deal that day. Patty Garcia was introduced to us as our sales-rep and in all honesty, I thought she was rather young but I figured if the dealership felt she had what it takes, why not try?  Not only is Patty thoroughly knowledgeable on her product but she provides her services with zero sales-pressure. We came to realize that this dealership (a part of Del Grande Dealer Group) does NOT pay their reps commission and for me, that was a BIG DEAL. I know, right? In the past, the financing aspect of purchasing a car (particularly with a trade in) was my least favorite aspect of car purchasing. Not only did Arman Shahid give us a fair price on our trade-in without haggling, he did not pressure us on all the extra warranty products that financiers usually attempt to up-sell.  Paperwork was relatively fast, accurate and fair to us. The younger generation have a better understanding (in most cases) than our generation regarding all the new fan-dangled electronics. They also have not been trained to hard-sell the way that my generation was. I think this should be the future of all high-ticket sales and I approve wholeheartedly!   Go see #ConcordMazda if you're in the market for a great car, awesome car-purchase experience.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review